Services



    





Winnebago County Health Department

Holiday Schedule for 2020

(These are days when the Health Department's office is closed for business)

DATES DAY NAME OF HOLIDAY
January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
January 20 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 17 Monday President’s Day
May 25 Monday Memorial Day
July 3 Friday Observe Independence Day (July 4)
September 7 Monday Labor Day
October 12 Monday Columbus Day
November 3 Tuesday Election Day
November 11 Wednesday Veteran’s Day
November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 27 Friday Thanksgiving Holiday
December 24 Thursday Christmas Holiday
December 25 Friday Christmas Day