Winnebago County Board of Health 2014 Meeting Dates

The Board of Health meets the third Tuesday of each month
at the Winnebago County Health Department.

Tuesday, December 16, 2014 Agenda
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 Agenda
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Agenda
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 Agenda
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 Agenda
No Meeting - July 2014
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 Agenda
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 (Special BOH Meeting) Agenda
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 Agenda
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 Agenda
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 Agenda
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 Agenda
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 Agenda

Winnebago County Board Health 2014 Meeting Minutes

Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - Minutes 
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - Minutes
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - Minutes
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - Minutes
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - Minutes
No Meeting - July 2014
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - Minutes
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - Minutes
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - Minutes
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - Minutes
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - Minutes
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - Minutes
Tuesday, December 18, 2013 - Minutes