Services



    





2021 Board of Health Meeting Agendas and Dates

Currently, All Board of Health (BOH) meetings are being held virtually due to COVID-19.  The BOH meetings are viewable live online on the WCHD youtube channel. Click Here to view live or to view previous meetings. 

Please Note:  The Board of Health meeting for December/2021 will be held on Wednesday, December 22, 2021 at 5:00p.m.

Winnebago County Board of Health 2021

Day Date Agenda Administrator Report Minutes Watch Online
Tuesday January19, 2021 at 6:30pm Agenda --- Minutes ---
Tuesday February 16, 2021 at 6:30pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday March 16, 2021 at 6:30pm Agenda Minutes 
Tuesday April 20, 2021 at 6:30pm Agenda Minutes 
Tuesday May 18, 2021 at 6:30pm  Agenda Minutes 
Tuesday June 15, 2021 at 6:30pm Agenda  Minutes
Tuesday July 20, 2021 at 6:30pm Agenda  Minutes
Tuesday July 27, 2021 at 5:30pm Agenda
Tuesday August 17, 2021 at 6:30pm Revised Agenda  Minutes
 Tuesday September 21, 2021 at 6:30p.m. Agenda Minutes 
Tuesday October 19, 2021 at 6:30p.m. Agenda Minutes
Tuesday November 16, 2021 at 6:30p.m. Agenda   Minutes  
Wednesday December 22, 2021 at 5:00p.m. Agenda   Minutes  


Committee Meetings

Finance 

Day Date Agenda Minutes  Other
Wednesday January 13, 2021 at 5:30p.m. Agenda Minutes ---
Wednesday February 10, 2021 at 5:30p.m. Agenda Minutes  
Wednesday March 10, 2021 at 5:30p.m. Agenda Minutes   
Wednesday April 14, 2021 at 5:30p.m. Agenda Minutes  
Wednesday May 12, 2021 at 5:30p.m. Agenda  Minutes  
Wednesday June 9, 2021 at 5:30p.m. Agenda Minutes  
Wednesday June 30, 2021 at 5:30p.m. Agenda  Minutes  
Wednesday July 14, 2021 at 5:30p.m. Agenda Cancelled   
Wednesday August 11, 02021 at 5:30p.m. Agenda Minutes   
Wednesday September 15, 2021 at 5:30p.m. Agenda  Minutes  
Wednesday October 13, 2021 at 5:30p.m. Agenda  Minutes  
Wednesday November 10, 2021 at 5:30p.m. Agenda Minutes  

 

Quality

Day Date Agenda Other
--- --- --- ---


Policy

Day Date Agenda Minutes  Other
Wednesday January 13, 2021 at 4:30p.m. Agenda Minutes ---
Wednesday February 10, 2021 at 4:30p.m. Agenda Minutes 
Wednesday April 14, 2021 at 4:30p.m. Agenda Minutes 
Wednesday May 12, 2021 at 4:30p.m. Agenda Minutes
Wednesday June 9, 2021 at 4:30p.m. Agenda Minutes
Wednesday September 15, 2021 at 4:30p.m. Agenda  Minutes
Monday September 20, 2021 at 2:30p.m. Agenda Revised Minutes 
Wednesday October 13, 2021 at 4:30p.m. Agenda Minutes 
Wednesday November 10, 2021 at 4:30p.m. Agenda Minutes  

 

Personnel

Day Date Agenda Other
Wednesday    June 9, 2021 at 3:30p.m.     Agenda  Minutes   
Wednesday July 14, 2021 at 3:30p.m.  Agenda Minutes