Services



    





 

2022 Board of Health Meeting Agendas and Dates

Winnebago County Board of Health 2022

Day Date Agenda Minutes Administrator Report
Tuesday January 18, 2022 at 6:30p.m. Agenda Minutes ---
Tuesday February 15, 2022 at 6:30p.m. Agenda Minutes   
Tuesday March 15, 2022 at 6:30p.m. Agenda    
Tuesday April 19, 2022 at 6:30p.m. Agenda     
Tuesday May 17, 2022 at 6:30p.m. Agenda     


Committee Meetings

Finance 

Day Date Agenda Minutes  Other
Wednesday January 12, 2022 at 5:30p.m. Agenda REVISED  Minutes  --
Wednesday February 9, 2022 at 5:30p.m. Agenda Minutes  --
Wednesday March 9, 2022 at 5:30p.m. Agenda Minutes   
Wednesday April 13, 2022 at 5:30p.m. Agenda  
Wednesday May 11, 2022 at 5:30p.m. Agenda  

 

Quality

Day Date Agenda Minutes
Tueday February 15, 2022 at 5:30p.m. Agenda Minutes
Tueday March 15, 2022 at 5:30p.m. Agenda  
Tuesday April 19, 2022 at 5:30p.m. Agenda  


Policy

Day Date Agenda Minutes  Other
Wednesday January 12, 2022 at 4:30p.m. Agenda Minutes ---
Wednesday March 9, 2022 at 4:30p.m. Agenda  Minutes  
Wednesday April 13, 2022 at 4:30p.m. Agenda    

 

Personnel 

Day Date Agenda Minutes  Other
Wednesday January 12, 2022 at 3:30p.m. Agenda Minutes ---
Wednesday April 13, 2022 at 3:30p.m. Agenda   ---
Monday May 9, 2022 at 6:00p.m. Agenda