Services



    





Winnebago County Health Department

Holiday Schedule for 2022

(These are days when the Health Department's office is closed for business)

DATES DAY NAME OF HOLIDAY
December 31, 2021 Friday New Year’s Day (Observed)
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 21 Monday President’s Day
May 30 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Monday Independence Day
September 5 Monday Labor Day
October 10 Monday Columbus Day
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 25 Friday Thanksgiving Holiday
December 23 Friday Christmas Holiday (Observed)
December 26 Monday Christmas Day (Observed)